I almost give a good book up due to a bad review!

Angel Fire~Valmore Daniels
**** 4 Stars
I almost give a good book up due to a bad review, September 24, 2014
By Flamingcrystal (South-Africa)Verified Purchase
This review is from: Angel Fire: The First Book of Fallen Angels (Kindle Edition)
How glad I am that I still downloaded and read this book, despite the very bad 2 star review, that I’ve read about it.
I almost lost out on a very good book due to a very bad review.
I’ve read and reviewed numerous sci fi as well as paranormal, supernatural and fantasy books in the past and I believe to give praise when praise is due.
I would gladly recommend this book Angel Fire: The First Book of Fallen Angels by Valmore Daniels to all readers who enjoy sci fi and supernatural books.
I am looking forward to reading all of the books in this series.

Leave a Reply

