Compelling scenes created by a master story teller…

This review is from: The Hollow Man by Paul Hollis.
This book should be made into a movie. A spy story unlike any other. I am not normally reading this genre, as I am a normal woman who get freaked out by blood…but the moment I start reading this book, I could not put it down.The author is a master story teller that knows just how to keep you on the edge of your seat. When the tension almost gets too unbearable a witty remark makes you smile…to quote especially this remark “He never glanced back so I guessed he didn’t feel the two words I carved into his rear with my eyes.” Location 593 The readers can fill in those 2 words themselves…
I would recommend this book!

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

