It’ll all come down to two men, one decision, and a final encounter that will change their lives forever.

Entangled Dreams~Carmen DeSousa

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00MO1TGJ4

I love Carmen’s romantic/suspense books.

All of her characters remind me of real life people in real life situations.

Ladies, you will fell in love with her male characters *swoons*… wish I had a magic wand to get one of those adorable ones to walk right out of the page and plants a feather light kiss on my hand.

Amazon Product Description:

When Alexandra was eight years old, she thought she was a princess in a fairytale, but she didn’t know she was one tragedy away from reality.

Now twenty-two, disaster strikes again and she’s determined to change her life. Unfortunately, one night of indiscretion propels Alexandra into a situation that will force her to make choices that will eventually endanger her life.

It’ll all come down to two men, one decision, and a final encounter that will change their lives forever.

3 thoughts on “It’ll all come down to two men, one decision, and a final encounter that will change their lives forever.

  1. Thank you so much for tagging me so I’d see this post. So lovely to hear when my avid-reading friends enjoyed something I wrote.

    Ahhh…a magic wand….sounds like the start of another great modern-day fairy tale. I’ll see what I can do. LOL!

    Thank you again for the wonderful post.

    Like

      1. Hmmm…I like. Kind of like the magic I used in Split Decisions, only that was lighter. I’ve gone deeper now with my paranormal with the Creatus series and A Solstice With Jacky Waterman, so I’m getting bolder. I might just start a new modern-day fairy tale series. Thanks for the idea. 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

