*Pssst come closer, I want to whisper in your ear* I have small feet because nothing grows in the shade…

Dearest family/friends, ALL six of my eBooks kindle versions are currently unavailable.

Dejavu & Destiny Romantiese Weergawe, Fatal Fantasy, Dejavu & Destiny Warm Weergawe, Geeste Portaal, Die Minnaar and Destiny are send away to ‘hospital’ to get some plastic surgery.

No… no…no! Not inflatable spines or silicone pages/boobs to get the wrinkles out, they only need a little bit of formatting TLC.

Heck no! My boobs and wrinkles are just fine thanks for asking…
I don’t need those inflatable thingies.

Let’s just say mine is like this; I have small feet because nothing grows in the shade.

I don’t have wrinkles yet… the plus side of NOT having dried raisins but grapefruits instead.

*Sigh flippen sigh* if any one needs some, let me know to make you the beneficiary in my will, to inherit the grapefruits.

*Pssst come closer, I want to whisper in your ear*

After the formatting TLC of the 6 kindle eBooks it will be available again, totally FREE!

I wrote my books because I love writing, and I wrote them for the pure reading enjoyment of my family and friends & friends of friends…

Dejavu, Destiny, Fatal Fantasy, Geeste Portaal as well as Dejavu & Destiny: Warm Weergawe and Dejavu & Destiny: Romantiese Weergawe’s first edition paperbacks are not available. I’ve gifted them to my family.

Flamingcrystal Author
http://www.amazon.com/-/e/B00HMJYX8M

Leave a Reply

